HOME THE CUBE 2016

Home Service free VIP, free shuttle service. The VIP reception service is located at the entrance of the site, free shuttles are available to exhibitors and international visitors; supervised car parks are organized on the site.

ADMISSION PRICE SET AT 500 FCFA

Every adult visitor and minors over 10 years will receive an exposure plane with a complete list of all exhibitors, the numbering of exhibition stands and details of the settlement areas. A control badge and security ensuring permanent access to the site is available at checkouts to 2000 CFA francs.

OPTIONAL

Stand Simulation:

  • Price per table: 10 000 FCFA
  • Price per chair: FCFA 1000
  • Carpet: 3500 FCFA m² with installation and removal
  • Floor: 40 000 FCFA
  • Display: 35 000 FCFA
  • MEDIA COMMUNICATION

    TELECHARGER LA FICHE DE SOUSCRIPTION AU CISBE 2016.
    Complete this form and return it by fax or mail no later than March 31st 2016. It is a purchase order value. The reference currency is the CFA until the end of the contractual relationship.

    APPOINTMENT OF BUSINESS PARTNERSHIPS AND RESEARCH (PAR)

    1- FOR COMPANIES EXHIBITING
    CISBE 2016 inaugurates an appointment business service and research partnerships (rap) led by a group of professional bilingual (French / English) available at a price of 10,000 CFA francs per event organized.
    2- FOR COMPANIES NOT EXHIBITING Rap work, to the extent of its availability, the price of 15 000 FCFA per event organized. The rap of Home Lounge is open daily from CISBE 2016, from 09:00 AM to 07:00 PM.

    STANDS ANIMATORS

    They must be identified from a list established by the exhibiting company and submitted to the secretariat CISBE during the installation period (May 4, 2016). daily control and security badges will be presented by the secretariat CISBE with the mode of use. Each exhibitor receives free, two (2) Control bracelets games and safety. In addition, each game control and security badge costs 2 000 FCFA.

ACCUEIL AU CISBE 2016

Service d'accueil vip gratuit, service de navettes gratuites. Le service d’accueil vip est situé à l’entrée du site, des navettes gratuites sont à disposition des exposants et visiteurs étrangers ; des parkings surveillés sont organisés sur le site.

PRIX D'ENTRÉE FIXÉ À 500 FCFA

Chaque visiteur adulte et les mineurs de plus de 10 ans recevront un plan d’exposition avec la liste complète de tous les exposants, la numérotation des stands d’exposition et l’indication des zones d’implantation. Un badge de contrôle et de sécurité assurant un accès permanent sur le site, est disponible aux caisses à 2000 F CFA.

OPTIONNEL

Simulation de stand:

  • Prix par table: 10 000 FCFA
  • Prix par chaise: 1 000 FCFA
  • Moquette: 3 500 FCFA le m² avec pose et dépose
  • Plancher: 40 000 FCFA
  • -
  • Présentoir: 35 000 FCFA
  • SUPPORT DE COMMUNICATION

    TELECHARGER LA FICHE DE SOUSCRIPTION AU CISBE 2016.
    Cette fiche dûment remplie et retournée par fax ou par mail au plus tard le 31 Mars 2016 a valeur de bon de commande. La monnaie de référence est le FCFA jusqu’au terme de la relation contractuelle.

    RENDEZ-VOUS D'AFFAIRE ET RECHERCHE PARTENARIATS(RAP)

    1- POUR LES ENTREPRISES EXPOSANTES
    CISBE 2016 inaugure un service de rendez-vous d’affaires et de recherche de partenariats (rap) animés par un groupe de professionnels bilingues (français/anglais) à la disposition au prix de 10 000 FCFA par rendez-vous organisé.
    2- POUR LES ENTREPRISES NON-EXPOSANTES Le rap fonctionnera, dans la mesure de sa disponibilité, au prix de 15 000 FCFA par rendez-vous organisé. Le salon d’accueil des rap est ouvert, chaque jour du CISBE 2016, de 09h00 à 19h00.

    ANIMATEURS DE STANDS

    Ils doivent être identifiés à partir d’une liste établie par l’entreprise exposante et remise au secrétariat du CISBE pendant la période d’installation (le 04 mai 2016). Des badges de contrôle et de sécurité journaliers leur seront remis par le secrétariat du CISBE avec le mode d’utilisation. Chaque exposant reçoit gratuitement, deux (2) jeux de bracelets de contrôle et de sécurité. Au-delà, chaque jeu de badge de contrôle et de sécurité coûte 2 000 FCFA.